ZAMEK Culture Centre

Team

Management

Anna
Hryniewiecka

Director

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Zofia
Starikiewicz

Deputy director

z.starikiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Robert
Lorewicz

Deputy Director for Administration

r.lorewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 269

Anna
Woźniak

Manageress

a.wozniak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 235

SECRETARIAT

Anna
Fiszer

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Marcin
Adasiak

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

FILM DEPARTMENT / PAŁACOWE CINEMA

Piotr
Szczyszyk

Manager

film@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 246 / +48 607 409 078

Adrianna
Skórnicka

Specjalistka ds. filmu

a.skornicka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 204 / +48 607 609 014

Jan
Suwalski

Film education specialist and projectionist

j.suwalski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 204 / +48 607 609 041

Łukasz
Matysiak

Projectionist

projektornia@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 606 378

Przemysław
Węglarz

Projectionist

projektornia@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 606 378

Janusz
Piwowarski

Film Studio

j.piwowarski@ckzamek.pl

-

Paweł
Zabel

Warsztaty Filmowe / Klub Filmowy AWA

awa@ckzamek.pl

-

Andrzej
Gosieniecki

Pracownia animacji

pracownia.animacji@ckzamek.pl

-

Dorota
Bielecka-Gosieniecka

Pracownia animacji

pracownia.animacji@ckzamek.pl

-

DEPARTMENT OF ART EDUCATION

Małgorzata
Michałowska

Manageress

m.michalowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 316

Magdalena
Bernaciak

m.bernaciak@ckzamek.pl

edukacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 317

Robert
Dorna

r.dorna@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 317

Alicja
Szeluga

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

a.szeluga@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 228

Andrzej
Łukaszkiewicz

SKOWRONKI GIRL’S CHOIR

a.lukaszkiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+ 48 666 998 089

Czesław
Łynsza

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

c.lynsza@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 228

Dominika
Nakielna

CHÓR DZIEWCZĘCY SKOWRONKI

None

+48 61 64 65 228

Julia
Łynsza

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

j.lynsza@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 228

Zuzanna
Zięta

CHÓR DZIEWCZĘCY SKOWRONKI

None

+48 61 64 65 228

Jacek
Pawełczak

ARION MEN’S CHOIR

j.pawelczak@ckzamek.pl

-

Karol
Drynkowski

ARION MEN’S CHOIR

None

None

Małgorzata
Jędrzejczak-Tomczak

CERAMICS AND SCULPTURE STUDIO
CREATIVE GROUP TERRAKOTA


pracowniaceramiki@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 262

Romuald
Jędraszak

GREATER POLAND BAGPIPE BAND

None

+48 601 911 142

Tomasz
Mazur

DRAMATIC STUDIO PRÓBY

t.mazur@ckzamek.pl

+48 609 801 486

Jarosław
Klupś

PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO

pracowniafoto@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Joanna
Czarnota

PRACOWNIA FOTOGRAFII

j.czarnota@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Kamila
Kobierzyńska

PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO

pracowniafoto@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Agnieszka
Błędowska

PRACOWNIA MALARSTWA I RYSUNKU DLA DOROSŁYCH

a.bledowska@ckzamek.pl

+ 48 61 64 65 274

Małgorzata
Brzozowska-Nowak

PRACOWNIA MALARSTWA I RYSUNKU DLA DOROSŁYCH

m.brzozowska@ckzamek.pl

+ 48 61 64 65 274

Sylwia
Chudy-Leśnik

VISUAL ARTS WORKSHOP tARTak 

pracowniatartak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 274

Kornel
Ofierski

RAKLA. PRACOWNIA LITOGRAFII

pracowniarakla@ckzamek.pl

+48 509 316 941

Barbara
Prądzyńska

STUDIO TEATRALNE

b.pradzynska@ckzamek.pl

-

Marek
Cyris

THE THEATRE TRAIN

m.cyris@ckzamek.pl

-

Piotr
Dehr

STUDIO OF THE SPOKEN WORD AND SUNG POETRY

None

+48 604 627 403

Music & Performing Arts Department

Bożena
Szota

Manageress

b.szota@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 324

Aleksandra
Kołodziej

a.kolodziej@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 224

Andrzej
Maszewski

a.maszewski@ckzamek.pl

-

Anna
Pawłowska

a.pawlowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 254

Marta
Harasimowicz

m.harasimowicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 254

Teresa
Nowak

t.nowak@ckzamek.pl

-

LITERATURE TEAM

Joanna
Przygońska

Manageress

j.przygonska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 290

Violetta
Szostak

v.szostak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 291

PF PHOTOGRAPHY GALLERY

Dominika
Karalus

Manageress

galeriapf@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 330

Wojciech
Luchowski

w.luchowski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 330

EXHIBITION PRODUCTION TEAM

Magdalena
Tomczewska

Manageress

wystawy@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 209

Karolina
Szotkiewicz

k.szotkiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 209

INTERDISCIPLINARY PROJECTS DEPARMENT

Bartosz
Wiśniewski

Kierownik

b.wisniewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288 / +48 607 609 863

Agata
Miatkowska-Gołdyn

a.miatkowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288

Dorota
Żaglewska

d.zaglewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288 / +48 607 609 035

Jagna
Domżalska

j.domzalska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 289

Magdalena
Dworak-Mróz

m.dworak@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 347

Maria
Fenrych

m.fenrych@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288

PUBLIC PROGRAMMES DEPARTMENT

Ewelina
Banaszek

Kierowniczka

e.banaszek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 208

Adrianna
Sołtysiak

a.soltysiak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 208

Anna
Gruszczyńska

a.gruszczynska@ckzamek.pl

None

Dawid
Skórzybut

d.skorzybut@ckzamek.pl

None

Ewa
Jańczak

e.janczak@ckzamek.pl

None

Joanna
Stankiewicz

j.stankiewicz@ckzamek.pl

-

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Dominika
Grzelak

Kierowniczka Działu Marketingu

d.grzelak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 315

Agnieszka
Kaszuba

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Anna
Piecha

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Izabela
Konieczna

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Joanna
Rozpłochowska- Dӧnmez

informacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 272

Julia
Wróblewska

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Wiktoria
Wojciechowska

informacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 272

PROMOTION DEPARTMENT

Małgorzata
Bawer

Kierowniczka

m.bawer@ckzamek.pl

+48 453 013 678

Anna
Rudawska

a.rudawska@ckzamek.pl

tel. + 48 61 64 65 280

Antonina
Kieliszewska

a.kieliszewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 340

Daria
Nowicka-Leśniak

d.nowicka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 340

Ewa
Hejnowicz

grafik@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 210

Jadwiga
Darłowska

j.darlowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 453 067 882

Karolina
Wiśniewska

Specjalistka ds. poligrafii i grafiki

k.wisniewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 036

Maja
Męczykalska

m.meczykalska@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 027

Marta
Maciejewska

m.maciejewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 271

TECHNICAL SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Piotr
Wiśniewski

Manager

p.wisniewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 334 / +48 607 609 024

Michał
Anioła

m.aniola@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 030

Mirosław
Błażejak

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Michał
Zaręba

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Paweł
Dobrosiewicz

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Przemysław
Gapczyński

-

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Adam
Głębocki

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Adam
Kasperski

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Mateusz
Klepacki

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Arkadiusz
Kuczyński

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Rafał
Smyk

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Jan
Sobański

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Piotr
K. Wiśniewski

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

PROGRAMME SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Karolina
Krychowska

Manageress

k.krychowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 325

Michał
Janiszewski

m.janiszewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 325

Aleksandra
Pietrzykowska

None

+48 61 64 65 333

Anna
Muszyńska

None

+48 61 64 65 333

Beata
Hoedke

+48 61 64 65 333

Elizabeth
Balicki

None

+48 61 64 65 333

Karolina
Laskowiak

+48 61 64 65 333

Marcin
Jóźwiak

None

+48 61 64 65 333

Monika
Rosiak

+48 61 64 65 333

Viktoriya
Zalozna

None

+48 61 64 65 333

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Aneta
Waszak

Kierowniczka

a.waszak@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 012

Sylwia
Dobrosiewicz

s.dobrosiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 702

Wojciech
Franczak

None

+48 61 64 65 217

Artur
Grześkowiak

+48 61 64 65 266

Grzegorz
Mazurkiewicz

None

+48 607 101 343

Tomasz
Lesiński

+48 607 609 017

Katarzyna
Krajenka-Salewska

k.krajenka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 348

Lidia
Kubiak

l.kubiak@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 022

Magdalena
Obst

m.obst@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 016

Wojciech
Pazder

w.pazder@ckzamek.pl

+ 48 607 606 961

Leszek
Politowski

l.politowski@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 023

Tomasz
Pitoń

t.piton@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 032

Mirosław
Stefaniak

None

+48 61 64 65 217

Roman
Totoń

-

None

+48 506 670 300

Krzysztof
Werkowski

+48 61 64 65 266

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Beata
Kamińska

b.kaminska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 237

Izabela
Soroczyńska

i.soroczynska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 309

Magdalena
Szafran

m.szafran@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 205

Monika
Kosakowska

m.kosakowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 239

Natalia
Konieczka

n.konieczka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 236

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Małgorzata
Sieklucka-Szwed

Kierowniczka

m.sieklucka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 211

Magdalena
Kaufmann

kadry@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 304 / +48 607 609 133

Photographer

Maciej
Kaczyński

m.kaczynski@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 010

RESTORATION CONSULTANT

Janusz
Pazder

j.pazder@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 283

LEGAL COUNSEL

Marek
Szczepański

radca.prawny@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 322

NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR

Dawid
Jarząb

d.jarzab@ckzamek.pl

PUBLIC PROCUREMENT

Jacek
Makaś

zamowieniapubliczne@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 265

Inspektor danych osobowych

Justyna
Chomicz

Inspektor ochrony danych

iod@ckzamek.pl

-

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Ewelina
Senkowska

BHP

e.senkowska@ckzamek.pl

-

FIRE PROTECTION AND PREVENTION

Krzysztof
Karolewski

+48 61 64 65 267

This website uses cookies

If you want to accept only necessary cookies or adjust your consent for analytics or marketing cookies (which are not essential), make your selection below and click "Allow selected" Check Privacy policy for more information

Events

Date
Categories
Participants